BMRB

Biological Magnetic Resonance Data Bank


A Repository for Data from NMR Spectroscopy on Proteins, Peptides, Nucleic Acids, and other Biomolecules
Member of WWPDB

BioMagResBank Collaborators

Prof. Yannis E. Ioannidis

Prof. Miron Livny

BioMagResBank Staff

Kumaran Baskaran, Assistant Scientist
email: kbaskaran@bmrb.wisc.edu

Prof. John L. Markley, Head
email: markley@nmrfam.wisc.edu
phone: (608) 263-9349

Dimitri Maziuk, Programmer
email: dmaziuk@bmrb.wisc.edu
phone: (608) 265-5657

Pedro Romero, Director
email: promero@bmrb.wisc.edu
phone: (608) 265-5741

Eldon L. Ulrich, Retired
email: elu@bmrb.wisc.edu
phone: (608) 265-5657

Jon Wedell, Programmer
email: wedell@bmrb.wisc.edu
phone: (608) 265-5657

Hongyang Yao, Associate Researcher, Lead Annotator
email: hongyang@bmrb.wisc.edu
phone: (608) 265-5657